Skip to content

Community Leadership Visit 2021 – Springfield Participant List


Logan Aguirre
Publisher, 417
Chair, Chamber Board of Directors

Rachel Anderson
Director, Missouri State University efactory

Christina Angle
Chief Financial Officer, Erlen Group

Mandy Anthes
Past President,
Leadership Springfield Board of Directors

David Atkisson
Springfield Office Leader, J.E. Dunn Construction Co.

Amy Bacon
Chief of Staff, Ozarks Technical Community College

Brandi Bailey
Vice President of Strategic Development & Marketing,
Snyder Construction Group

Andrea Brady
Community Outreach & Development Manager,
Great Southern Bank

Max Buetow
COO & Executive Vice President, CoxHealth

David Cameron
City Administrator, City of Republic

Kristin Carter
Vice President & Tax Officer, Central Trust Company

Danny Collins
Owner, 37 North Expeditions

King Coltrin
Senior Engineer, CJW Transportation Consultants

Chris Coulter
County Administrator, Greene County

Teresa Coyan
Vice President - Public Affairs,

Erin Danastasio
Executive Director, The Hatch Foundation

C.J. Davis
President & CEO, Burrell Behavioral Health

Emily Denniston
Vice President, Public Affairs,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Bob Dixon
Presiding Commissioner, Greene County

Paula Dougherty
Owner/Certified Financial Planner,
Achieve Private Wealth/Ameriprise Financial

Craig Edwards
Director of Development, Bryan Properties

Jeremy Elwood
Digital Communications Manager,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Brad Erwin
President, Paragon Architecture

Brian Fogle
President, Community Foundation of the Ozarks

Leslie Forrester
Executive Director, Springfield Regional Arts Council

Erik Frederick
Chief Administrative Officer, Mercy

Jason Gage
City Manager, City of Springfield

Gary Gibson
General Manager, City Utilities

Victoria Gorham
Sales Manager, Grooms Office Environments

Regina Greer Cooper
Executive Director,
Springfield-Greene County Library District

Danny Gutirrez
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs,
Ozarks Technical Community College

Brian Hammons
President, Hammons Products Co.

Heather Hardinger
Councilmember, Springfield City Council

Sally Hargis
Vice President & Chairman,
Ozarks Coca-Cola/Dr Pepper Bottling Co.

Jessica Harmison-Olson
Managing Partner, Maxon Fine Jewelry
Chair, The Network for Springfield's Young Professionals

Brandy Harris
Chief Executive Officer, Boys & Girls Club of Springfield

Kurt Hellweg
Board Member, The Hatch Foundation

Hal Higdon
Chancellor, Ozarks Technical Community College

Nikki Holden
President, Custom Metalcraft

Jena Holtberg-Benge
General Manager, John Deere Reman

Sandy Howard
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Jen Johnson
Chief of Staff, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Maurice Jones
Deputy City Manager, City of Springfield

Tracy Kimberlin
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Marshall Kinne
Director of Compliance, Med-Pay, Inc.

Mary Kromrey
Executive Director, Ozark Greenways

Troy Kukes
Director of Creative Services, Pinnacle Sign Group

Allen Kunkel
Associate Vice President for Economic Development,
Missouri State University

Grenita Lathan
Superintendent, Springfield Public Schools

Alina Lehnert
President, Springfield R-12 Board of Education

Christian Lewis
Regional Community President, Simmons Bank

Darline Mabins
Executive Director, Minorities in Business

Ken McClure
Mayor, Springfield City Council

Abe McGull
Springfield City Council

John McQueary
Owner, Hotel Vandivort

Ryan Mooney
Senior Vice President, Economic Development,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Katie Moore
Chair, Springfield-Branson National Airport
Board of DIrectors

Matt Morrow
President, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

John Mulford
Deputy Superintendent of Operations,
Springfield Public Schools

Lauren Mustoe
Policy Analyst, Public Affairs,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Doug Neff
President & CEO, Commerce Bank

Daniel Ogunyemi
College Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion,
Ozarks Technical Community College

John Oke-Thomas
President & CEO, Oke-Thomas + Associates
Chair-Elect, Chamber Board of Directors

Richard Ollis
Springfield City Councilmember
Ollis/Akers/Arney Insurance & Business Advisors

Francine Pratt
Director, Prosper Springfield

Shari Reaves
Vice President of Human Resources,
O'Reilly Auto Parts

Rob Rector
Chair, Board of Public Utilities

Dan Reiter
Vice President/General Manager, Springfield Cardinals

Nancy Riggs
Regional Vice President, Penmac Staffing Services, Inc.

Tim Rosenbury
Director of Quality of Place Initiatives,
City of Springfield

Krystal Russell
Partner, Spectrum Payroll

Ben Sapp
Communications Director,
Sapp Design Associates Architects PC

Gary Schafer
Managing Partner, BKD, LLP

Krisi Schell
Executive Vice President of Human Resources,
SRC Holdings Corp.

Jeff Schrag
Mother's Brewing Co./The Daily Events

Mary Schrag
CEO & Owner, Physical Therapy Specialist Clinic

Jeff Seifried
President & CEO, Connell Insurance, Inc.

Suzanne Shaw
Vice President for Marketing and Communications,
Missouri State University

Matt Simpson
Mayor Pro Tem,
Springfield City Council

Andrea Sitzes
Executive Director, Show Me Christian County

Steve Stodden
Vice President - Chief Natural Gas and Water Operations Officer, City Utilities

Carly Taft
Marketing Business Development Manager, BKD, LLP

Shanda Trautman
Chief Digital Officer, Old Missouri Bank

Jaimie Trussell
Chief Executive Officer,
Council of Churches of the Ozarks

Brian Weiler
Director of Aviation,
Springfield-Branson National Airport

Jennifer Wilson
Principal & Architecte, N•FORM Architecture

Alex Woodson
Project Coordinator, Public Affairs,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Scroll To Top