Skip to content

Board of Directors

2024 Executive Committee

Brian Hammons - Exec Committee Page - 375x300_

Brian Hammons
Hammons Products Company

Bob Helm - Exec Committee Page - 375x300_

Bob Helm
Elliott, Robinson & Company, LLP CPAs

Christian Lewis - Exec Committee Page - 375x300_

Christian Lewis
Simmons Bank

Jessica for Web
Assistant Treasurer

Jessica Harmison-Olson
Maxon Fine Jewelry

Linda Daughterty owner of Academy of Hair Design on December 8, 2023. Kevin White 417-343-5096
Vice Chair, Membership

Linda Daugherty
Academy of Hair Design & BeVelle Barber

Joslyn Baldner - Exec Committee Page - 375x300_
Immediate Past Chairman

Joselyn Baldner
Central Bank of the Ozarks

Elizabeth Wente - Exec Committee Page - 375x300
Vice Chair, Public Affairs

Elizabeth Wente
SRC Holdings Corp.

Vice Chair, Economic Development

Carl Kicklighter
Gold Mechanical

Stephanie OConnor - Exec Committee Page - 375x300_
Vice Chair, Workforce Development
Stephanie O'Connor
City Utilities

2024 Directors

Christina Angle
Erlen Group

David Argueta
Mercy Hospital Springfield Communities

Sean Balisle
KPM CPAs & Advisors

Megan Buchbinder
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Max Buetow

Spencer Cunningham
SRC Heavy Duty East



Erin Danastasio
Hatch Foundation

Tom Douglas

Amber Edmondson
Trailiner Corp.

Jason England
Arvest Bank

Sally Hargis
Ozarks Coca-Cola/Dr Pepper Bottling Co.

Dr. Spencer Harris,
Mostly Serious, Habitat Communication & Culture



Dr. Hal Higdon
Ozarks Technical Community College

Marshall Kinne
Med-Pay, Inc.

Dr. Grenita Lathan
Springfield Public Schools

Ken McClure
City of Springfield

Zora Mulligan
Missouri State University


Michael Payne
Springfield Sign and Graphics, Inc.

Shari Reaves
O'Reilly Auto Parts

Gregg Scholtens
KCI Construction

Krystal Simon
Care to Learn

Matt Morrow
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce (ex officio)

Updated December 2023

Scroll To Top