Reach Campaign for home page

Participant List

Jonas Arjes
Executive Director, Taney County Partnership

David Atkisson
Springfield Office Leader, J.E. Dunn Construction

Tom Babik
Chairman, Springfield-Branson National Airport Board of Directors

Catherine Bass
Director, Talent Acquisition and Community Affairs, Bass Pro Shops

Tom Bieker
Principal, Environmental Works, Inc.

Andrea Brady
Regional Manager, Great Southern Bank
President – Leadership Springfield

Greg Burris
City Manager, City of Springfield

Jeff Childs
Board Member, City Utilities Board of Public Utilities

Bob Cirtin
Presiding Commissioner, Greene County Commission

Regina Greer Cooper
Executive Director, Springfield-Greene County Library District

Chris Coulter
County Administrator, Greene County

Justin Coyan
Manager of Business Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Teresa Coyan
Board Member, City Utilities Board of Public Utilities

Janet Dankert
Executive Director, Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Dr. Mike Dawson
Chief Learning Officer, Springfield Public Schools

Ryan DeBoef
Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations, Missouri State University

Emily Denniston
Vice President – Public Affairs, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Hollie Elliott
Public Affairs Manager, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Charity Elmer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, CoxHealth

Jeremy Elwood
Digital Communications Specialist, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Carol Embree
Chief Financial and Operations Officer, Springfield Public Schools

Brad Erwin
President, Paragon Architecture

Phyllis Ferguson
Councilmember, Springfield City Council

Howard Fisk
Board Member, Ozarks Technical Community College Board of Trustees

Jan Fisk
Councilmember, Springfield City Council

Brian Fogle
President, Community Foundation of the Ozarks

Dr. Denise Fredrick
Board President, Springfield R-12 Board of Education

Gary Gibson
Associate General Manager – Economic Development/SpringNet, City Utilities of Springfield

Bill Hammitt
Chief Operating Officer, Amprod Holdings, LLC

Lindsay Haymes
Vice President – Workforce Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Sandy Howard
Senior Vice President – Public Affairs, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Chris Huff
Strategic Initiatives Liaison, Convoy of Hope

Tom Jensen
Benefits Consultant, Connell Insurance, Inc.

Dr. John Jungmann
District Superintendent, Springfield Public Schools

Tracy Kimberlin
President/CEO, Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Allen Kunkel
Associate Vice President for Economic Development, Missouri State University

Gerry Lee
President & CEO, Employer Service Partners

Lynne Lee
Owner, The UPS Stores

Dr. Alina Lehnert
Owner, Lehnert Leadership Group, LLC

Ken McClure
Mayor Pro Tem, Springfield City Council

Jennifer McClure
Director of Communications & Public Engagement, Greene County

Scott Miller
General Manager, City Utilities of Springfield

Ryan Mooney
Senior Vice President – Economic Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Matt Morrow
President/CEO, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Neal 
Senior Director – Corporate Relations, Convoy of Hope

Richard Ollis
CEO, Ollis/Akers/Arney Insurance & Business Advisors

Jill Patterson
Vice President, Springfield R-12 Board of Education

Wes Pratt
Assistant to the President and Chief Diversity Officer, Missouri State University

Mary Ann Rojas
Director of Workforce Development, City of Springfield

Krystal Russell
Owner, Payroll Vault

Jeff Schrag
Publisher/Owner, The Daily Events/Mother’s Brewing Company

Cora Scott
Director of Public Information & Civic Engagement, City of Springfield

Debbie Shantz Hart
Owner, Housing Plus, LLC
Chairman, Springfield Chamber Board of Directors

Clif Smart
President, Missouri State University

Dan Smith
Director of Public Works, City of Springfield

Mary Lilly Smith
Planning and Development Director, City of Springfield

Jason Smith
President, Environmental Works, Inc.

Stuart Stangeland
Chief Operating Officer, Mercy

Scott Tillman
Owner, Tillman Redevelopment, LLC

Jaimie Trussell
Senior Director, Convoy of Hope

Lisa Turner
Chief Human Resources Officer, Springfield Public Schools

John Wanamaker
Managing Partner, BKD, LLP

Brian Weiler
Director of Aviation, Springfield-Branson National Airport

Jennifer Wilson
Principal & Architect, nForm Architecture

Rusty Worley
Executive Director, Downtown Springfield Association