Reach Campaign for home page

Community Leadership Visit - Boise, ID

Participant List

Peyton Andrews
Coordinator, Public Affairs, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Jonas Arjes
Executive Director, Taney County Partnership

David Atkisson
Springfield Office Leader, J.E. Dunn Construction

Lisa Bakerink
Executive Director, Friends of the Garden

Tom Bieker
Principal, Environmental Works, Inc.

Ed Brady
Chairman, Springfield-Branson National Airport Board of Directors

Mike Brothers
Director of Media Relations, Drury University
President, Leadership Springfield

Mat Burton
President, Public Private Partnership, The Vecino Group

David Cameron
City Administrator, City of Republic

Steve Childers
City Administrator, City of Ozark

King Coltrin
Senior Engineer, CJW Transportation Consultants

Tim Connell
President, Connell Insurance

Travis Cossey
Planning & Development Director, City of Nixa

Justin Coyan
Manager of Business Development, Economic Development, 
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Teresa Coyan
Legislative & Public Affairs Manager, System Administrator,

Brad Crain
President & CEO, Arvest Bank

Jennifer Dalton
CFO & Senior Vice President - Operations,
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Ryan DeBoef
Chief of Staff and Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations, 
Missouri State University

Emily Denniston
Vice President – Public Affairs, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Charity Elmer
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, CoxHealth

Jeremy Elwood
Digital Communications Specialist, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Carol Embree
Deputy Superintendent of Operations, Springfield Public Schools

Brad Erwin
President, Paragon Architecture

Craig Fishel
Councilmember, Springfield City Council

Jan Fisk
Mayor Pro Tem, Springfield City Council

Virginia Fry
Partner, Husch Blackwell, LLP

Steve Gimenez
Chief Executive Officer, Ozarks Regional YMCA

Bill Hammitt
Chief Operating Officer, Amprod Holdings, LLC

Lindsay Haymes
Vice President – Workforce Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Lincoln Hough
Commissioner, Greene County

Sarah Hough
Manager of Community Affairs, Bass Pro Shops

Sandy Howard
Senior Vice President – Public Affairs, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Frederick James
Plant Manager, 3M Co.

Chris Jarratt
Creative Director/Partner, Revel Advertising

Britton Jobe
Partner, Neale & Newman
Chairman - The Network for Springfield's Young Professionals

Chris Jones
Associate General Manager-IT & Transportation, City Utilities of Springfield

Joe Johnson
Partner, Lathrop Gage, LLP

Dr. John Jungmann
District Superintendent, Springfield Public Schools

Sarah Kerner
Economic Development Director, City of Springfield

Tracy Kimberlin
President/CEO, Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Marshall Kinne
Director of Compliance, Med-Pay, Inc.

Winter Kinne
Development Operations Officer, Community Foundation of the Ozarks, Inc.

Tom Kish
Vice President of Information Technology, Bass Pro Shops

Troy Kukes
Creative Director, Pinnacle Sign Group

Allen Kunkel
Associate Vice President for Economic Development, Missouri State University

Gerry Lee
Board President, Springfield R-12 Board of Education

Dr. Alina Lehnert
Owner, Lehnert Leadership Group, LLC

Kay Logsdon
Board of Directors, Convoy of Hope

Ken McClure
Mayor, City of Springfield

Debi Meeds
President/CEO, United Way of the Ozarks

Ryan Mooney
Senior Vice President – Economic Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Matt Morrow
President, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Doug Neff
Chairman & CEO, Commerce Bank
Chamber Executive Committee

Eric Neubauer
Director of Corporate Relations, Convoy of Hope

Richard Ollis
Councilmember, Springfield City Council

Jill Patterson
Vice President, Springfield R-12 Board of Education

Francine Pratt
Director, Prosper Springfield

Linda Ramey-Greiwe
Executive Director, Care to Learn

Joe Reynolds
Board Member, City Utilities Board of Public Utilities

Anthony Roberts
Executive Director, Community Blood Center of the Ozarks

Robin Robeson
EVP/Chief Operating Officer, Guaranty Bank

Mary Ann Rojas
Director of Workforce Development, City of Springfield

Cora Scott
Director of Public Information & Civic Engagement, City of Springfield

Ben Shantz
Spencer Fane

Suzanne Shaw
Vice President of Marketing & Communications,
Missouri State University

Denise Silvey
Board Member, City Utilities Board of Public Utilities
Chamber Executive Committee

Matthew Simpson
College Director of Research, Strategic Planning and Grant Development,
Ozarks Technical Community College

Jason Sivils
Principal, Great River Engineering

Dan Smith
Director of Public Works, City of Springfield

Mary Lilly Smith
Planning and Development Director, City of Springfield

Stuart Stangeland
Chief Operating Officer, Mercy
Chamber Executive Committee

Dean Thompson
Director-Water Operations, City Utilities of Springfield

Jay Titus
Missouri Division President, BancorpSouth
President, SBDC Board of Directors

Katie Towns
Assistant Director, Springfield-Greene County Health Department

Shanda Trautman
Director of Marketing, Old Missouri Bank

Randell Wallace
Managing Partner, Lathrop Gage, LLP

John Wanamaker
Managing Partner, BKD, LLP
Chairman, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Dr. Jin Wang
Dean - Breech School of Business, Drury University

Brian Weiler
Director of Aviation, Springfield-Branson National Airport

Kevin Williams
CFO, Jack Henry & Associates

Jennifer Wilson
Principal & Architect, nForm Architecture
Chamber Executive Committee